PRESENTATION

Located in the countryside of Burgundy 10 km from Dijon, in the middle of a beautiful 50 hectare large English park, the Château de Brognon is an ideal location for a wedding, a baptism, a seminar, a tasting, an anniversary, or a movie location… The castle was built in 1749 for the first president of the Burgundy Parliament and has been with the same family since: you will be welcomed by his descendants, and can organize your event with great freedom.

An exceptional setting

The rooms inside (arched cellars) can accommodate large buffets, seminars, prestigious galas and other remarkable events. The maximum capacity of this location is 300 people standing and 150 people when seated. Tables and chairs are available on-site. You can choose your own catering service. If you like, we can recommend a provider. The location is accessible to people with reduced mobility. The two patios with 1000 m² each, as well as tents that can be set up, let you accommodate a large number of guests at the outside area of the castle. In addition, the 11 hectares of lawn, as well as the 40 hectares park can be used in various different ways: archery, soccer, olympic games, scavenger hunt, treasure hunt, or even for paint ball… There is unlimited parking; and there is even enough room for a landing site for a helicopter or a hot-air balloon.

Tourism in Burgundy!

Brognon is located in Côte-d’Or (Burgundy), between three different highway exits (Dijon Nord, Dijon Est and Dijon Sud), it is about 10 km from Dijon and 50 km from Beaune; there are numerous touristic offerings nearby. After a short drive of 4 km you can find an equestrian center, and a golf course is only 10 km away.

Rates

Starting at 700 euro during the week for half a day (price based on needs).

The cellar

In the cellars you can accommodate up to 150 people seated and up to 300 people in a cocktail setting. As you can see from the map and the pictures, in the two big rooms you have space for up to six tables (48 to 56 people), and three tables (24 to 27 people) can be placed in the two squared rooms – additionally, the entry hall could also accommodate another two tables.

There are also round tables and chairs available for you, which could accommodate up to 200 people.

Furthermore, you can set up a tent, and use the exterior of the castle.

There is an office at your disposal, equipped with a small stove (gas), an oven (electric), a chest freezer, a fridge, a sink with warm water, and a microwave. You can choose your own catering service.

Rates

This offering goes from Friday noon until Monday noon, and costs 2200 euro, plus a cleaning fee of 100 euro.

The rooms

In addition to the cellars and the outside of the château de Brognon, you can also book our rooms and accommodate up to 36 people during those three nights. This additional service provides you with sheets and towels.

Rates

This additional service, which includes sheets and towels, costs 1300 euro, plus a cleaning fee of 100 euro.

Contact & booking

4 + 7 =

This is just a request and does not guarantee booking.
To learn about our availabilities call us at +33 3 80 23 20 90.

Château de Brognon
Route de Beire le Châtel
21490 Brognon

Château de Brognon

PRÉSENTATION

Situé en pleine campagne bourguignonne à 10 km de Dijon, au cœur d’un magnifique parc à l’anglaise de 50 hectares, le Château de Brognon vous accueille le temps d’un mariage, d’un baptême, d’un séminaire, d’une dégustation, d’un anniversaire, d’un tournage de film… Construit en 1749 pour le premier Président du Parlement de Bourgogne, ce château est toujours resté dans la même famille : vous y serez accueilli par ses descendants, afin d’organiser votre évènement dans la plus grande liberté.

Un cadre exceptionnel

Les salles intérieures (caveaux voûtés d’époque) peuvent accueillir grands buffets, séminaires, galas prestigieux ou rencontres marquantes. La capacité maximale du lieu est de 300 personnes debout ou 150 personnes assises. Tables et chaises sont à votre disposition. Le choix du traiteur est complètement libre, sans droit de bouchon. Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons vous recommander des prestataires. L’accès est aménagé pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Les deux terrasses de 1000 m² chacune, et la possibilité d’installer des chapiteaux, permettent de recevoir à l’extérieur un très grand nombre de convives. En outre, les 11 hectares de pelouses et les 40 hectares de parc laissent libre cours à votre imagination : tir à l’arc, football, olympiades, jeu de piste, chasse au trésor ou même paintball… La surface de parking est illimitée ; un espace d’atterrissage pour hélicoptère ou montgolfière est même possible.

Tourisme en Bourgogne !

Brognon est situé en Côte-d’Or (Bourgogne), entre 3 sorties d’autoroute (Dijon Nord, Dijon Est et Dijon Sud), à 10 km de Dijon et 50 km de Beaune ; les activités touristiques sont donc inépuisables. Centre équestre à 4 km et golfs dès 10 km.

Tarifs

À partir de 700 euros en semaine en demi-journée (tarifs adaptés à votre manifestation sur demande).

La location des caveaux

Dans les caveaux mis à disposition, il est possible d’installer 150 couverts, ou d’accueillir jusqu’à 300 personnes en formule cocktail. Comme le montrent le plan et les photos, chaque pièce ne peut comporter que 6 tables dans chacune des 2 grandes (soit 48 à 56 couverts), et 3 (soit 24 à 27 couverts) dans chacune des 2 pièces carrées – outre la disponibilité du hall d’entrée, apte à en recevoir éventuellement 2 de plus.

En complément, sont mises à disposition des tables rondes et des chaises permettant l’installation de 200 personnes.

La mise à disposition de la propriété permet l’installation de tout chapiteau de votre choix, tout comme l’utilisation des extérieurs du château.

Il existe un office, équipé d’un petit piano (à gaz), d’un four (électrique), d’un congélateur bahut, d’une armoire froide, d’une plonge avec eau chaude, et d’un four micro-ondes. Vous faites intervenir le traiteur de votre choix, et il n’y a pas de droit de bouchon.

Tarifs

Cette mise à disposition, qui court du vendredi midi au lundi midi, est facturée 2200 euros, outre un forfait de ménage de 100 euros. 

Les chambres

En complément de votre réservation des caveaux et des extérieurs du château de Brognon, il est également possible d’accueillir, pour les 3 nuitées correspondantes, jusqu’à 36 personnes. Cette prestation supplémentaire inclut la mise à disposition de draps et serviettes de toilette.

Tarifs

Cette prestation supplémentaire, incluant la mise à disposition de draps et serviettes de toilette, sera facturée 1300 euros, outre un forfait de ménage de 100 euros.

Contact & réservation

11 + 6 =

Cette demande ne peut tenir lieu de réservation définitive.
Renseignez-vous sur les disponibilités en nous appelant au 03 80 23 20 90.

Château de Brognon
Route de Beire le Châtel
21490 Brognon

Château de Brognon